3rd one day – India Spot News
Home > 3rd one day

Complete scorecard of India – New Zealand 3rd One day at Mohali

The following is the scoreboard of the third One-Day International (ODI) between India and New Zealand at the Punjab Cricket Association (PCA) Stadium here on Sunday.New Zealand: Martin Guptill lbw b Yadav 27 Tom Latham c Pandya b Jadhav 61 Kane Williamson lbw b Jadhav 22 Ross Taylor st Dhoni b Mishra 44 Corey Anderson

Read More